Return to Polder ULTRA Replacement Probe
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Maryann McKenzie from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Well packaged and exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 polder probe replacement April 22, 2019
Reviewer: mike lyman from Rupert, ID United States  
good transaction, ordered online and then it shows up.  very good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Order May 4, 2017
Reviewer: JW from Durham, ME United States  
My Order was delivered in record time.  Very happy with the price and the service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy exchange January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Holly Solberg from Canton, MA United States  
This was the best price I found for this replacement probe. This was a quick and easy purchase with email follow up. Would use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polder cooking probe August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Justin McEldowney from Patagonia, AZ United States  
The part came in a timely way and works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Probe worked, price was good, quick delivery February 26, 2013
Reviewer: William Kite from Louisville, TN United States  
I ordered a Polder replacement probe because my prior probe from another company did not work.  This one worked, got it for a good price and it was delivered less than a week. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polder Replacement Probe February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rob K from Eagle River, AK United States  
A thoughtful upgrade of the original Temp probe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Joyce T. from Chandler, AZ United States  
This was my first experience with this seller and it was very positive.  The item was received exactly as described, the communication received kept me apprised of the process of the order, and it was received very quickly.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 12, 2012
Reviewer: DT from Spokane, WA United States  
Quick and accurate service!!  I'm impressed, what I purchased was something simple and light weight which in my mind wouldn't have needed any packing for shipment.  However, there was packing peanuts in the small box that my items were shipped in to stabilize and protect the product.  I guess the items would have been fine without the packing, but it shows the care taken in the shipping of the products they sell.  Thanks and very impressed, other businesses could take a lesson in customer service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping - Great Price September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Alan Grudzinski from Maplewood, NJ United States  
Had the thermometer probes that I needed at a great price. Super fast shipping. I will definitely look here first next time I need a kitchen item.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items