Return to Ripple 18x28 100% Turkish cotton Kitchen Towel - Assorted Color Selection
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allen, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Kitchen Towels! April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Marcia S from Austin, TX United States  
Hands down the best kitchen towels I’ve had! Super absorbent, large size, and lovely colors. Ordering and delivery was fast and easy, and customer service top notch. Referred several of my friends and  I will definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen towels February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winthrop, Iowa  
I am very pleased with my purchase of Ripple Turkish cotton Kitchen towels.  I am replacing the Ripple Turkish towels that I purchased from Can Do Chefts many years ago.  I was very pleased with those and am very pleased with my recent purchase.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ripple 18x28 100% Turkish cotton towel May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenwood springs, CO United States  
Love these towels and the service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kitchen Towels January 7, 2014
Reviewer: E Martin from Chula Vista, CA United States  
I purchased these towels after finding great reviews. I absolutely agree with the other reviewers that these are very absorbent towels. I am very pleased and recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ripple Turkish cotton kitchen towel March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is my second order of the Turkish kitchen towels.  The large size is perfect for kitchen use.  The towels are very absorbent.  I would recommend the towels to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ripple 18x28 100% Turkish Towel March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The towels are very absorbent.  Wanted a large towel for my kitchen.  These are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are the BEST kitchen towels February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jan from Coto De Caza, CA United States  
This is my third order for the Turkish Kitchen Towel.   They are so absorbent, and very large.  Just perfect for a busy kitchen!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ripple 18x28 100% Turkish cotton Kitchen Towel by August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Wendi Wilson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Quick shipping. Have had these towels previously and love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these towels December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Jan Strickland from Coto De Caza, CA United States  
This is my second order.  Love the absorption of these towels.  And extra fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items