Return to Ripple 18x28 100% Turkish cotton Kitchen Towel - Assorted Color Selection
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen towels February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winthrop, Iowa  
I am very pleased with my purchase of Ripple Turkish cotton Kitchen towels.  I am replacing the Ripple Turkish towels that I purchased from Can Do Chefts many years ago.  I was very pleased with those and am very pleased with my recent purchase.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ripple 18x28 100% Turkish cotton towel May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenwood springs, CO United States  
Love these towels and the service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kitchen Towels January 7, 2014
Reviewer: E Martin from Chula Vista, CA United States  
I purchased these towels after finding great reviews. I absolutely agree with the other reviewers that these are very absorbent towels. I am very pleased and recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ripple Turkish cotton kitchen towel March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is my second order of the Turkish kitchen towels.  The large size is perfect for kitchen use.  The towels are very absorbent.  I would recommend the towels to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ripple 18x28 100% Turkish Towel March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The towels are very absorbent.  Wanted a large towel for my kitchen.  These are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are the BEST kitchen towels February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jan from Coto De Caza, CA United States  
This is my third order for the Turkish Kitchen Towel.   They are so absorbent, and very large.  Just perfect for a busy kitchen!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ripple 18x28 100% Turkish cotton Kitchen Towel by August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Wendi Wilson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Quick shipping. Have had these towels previously and love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these towels December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Jan Strickland from Coto De Caza, CA United States  
This is my second order.  Love the absorption of these towels.  And extra fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service June 29, 2011
Reviewer: Dana Rabinowitz from Davie, FL United States  
I have been looking for these towels for a long time.  The ordering process was easy and the delivery was quick.  I would definitely use CanDoChefs.com again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turkish Cotton Kitchen Towels June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Jan S from Coto De Caza, CA United States  
These were recommended by American Test Kitchen as the #1 kitchen towel.  I am so glad I followed their advice.  These towels are wonderful, extremely absorbent, keeps their shape after laundering, and colorfast.  Very quick shipment from CanDoChefs.  I will order more colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items