Return to AutoDogMug (Blue) - 20 ounces
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great dog drinking bottle September 7, 2016
Reviewer: esta plutner from commack, NY United States  
This item is so great to have. No more water leaking everywhere when trying to give my dog a drink in the car. My dog likes it better also because she does not get water all over her when she does drink. Great item. Every dog owner should have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Richmond from Brentwood, CA United States  
I liked this product so much I gave several as gifts to my many friends who have dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery! August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce from Pasadena, CA United States  
I'd been looking for the AutoDogMug and found it on several websites, but they were all out of stock. I was so excited to see that CanDoChefs carried this product I ordered it right away. I received a notification that day that my item had been shipped and received it the next day!! Great delivery and customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Water Bottle August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Palmer from Valencia, CA United States  
I like the bottle only thing is its hard to keep squeezing the bottle to keep the flow of water but over all a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jena Snyder from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Couldn't believe how quickly I received my items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Proulx from Middleburg, FL United States  
Easy, fast, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My dog loves it! December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Katie Shepherd from Simpsonville, KY United States  
My dog absolutely loves this. I take him to agility class and it's always been such a hassle to get him water, but this is so convenient. We say 2 paws up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kristin B. from St. Louis, MO United States  
I had always taken a bottle of water and collapsible bowl on my outing with my dogs. I am so happy to have found this product. Makes one less thing to carry around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for traveling with your pet November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warren, MI United States  
I use this for traveling by plane or car with my dog. It is nice because I don't have to carry a dish for water with me. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AutoDogMug - 16 oz April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Hunter from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
Great product, in stock when the manufacturer was back-ordered, and fast shipping for my little Willow when she goes hiking or to dog beach. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?