Return to SAVU Hickory Smoker Bag (by Camerons Products)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Peasy April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Char Roberts from Santa Ana, CA United States  
great with fish, meat or chicken. No mess great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are the best! December 22, 2020
Reviewer: DBrown from Herndon , VA United States  
Use these *a lot* for a variety of foods - pork chops, meatloaf, chicken and fish - it all turns out wonderfully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tender brisket October 8, 2020
Reviewer: H Biondi from Charleston, WV United States  
I love using the smoker bags for beef brisket since I can have juicy, fork tender beef in a few hours done on the grill instead of 12 hours in the smoker! I make my own rubs to my taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAST! May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Linda DeLaMare from Pahrump, NV United States  
I searched everywhere for smoker bags.  Amazon had a few for a high price.  I kept searching!  I finally found Can Do Chefs and their price was considerably lower than anywhere else I found!  And the shipping was immediate!  I couldn't believe it when the box arrived!  I swear by these smoker bags when we go camping.  My only wish is that I could still get mesquite and alder.  Hickory was the only one available.  Please don't ever stop making these things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from peekskill, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hickory Smoker Bag March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Have not had a chance to try product but the order and
delivery went on without a hitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SAVU Hickory Smoker Bags November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Miller from Houston, TX United States  
I was introduced to SAVU smoker bags by a Finn, -- with the Finnish instructions translated into Swedish. I am so happy to discover the same SAVU method with instructions in English. Excellent way to cook meat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emeril Smoker Bag April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Debra from Dallas, TX United States  
Great product.  Purchased first bags in Green Bay WI, thinking I would find them in Dallas.  Little did I know that you can't find them here so I ordered through CanDoChefs.com.  Very convenient and easy to use if you live in a condo where open flamed grills aren't allowed.

Was this review helpful to you?