Return to Sea-Sheller
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seafood Shellers February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Kowal from Miami, FL United States  
Great company to do business with! Gary could not be more accommodating as we had some adjustments with our artwork. We received the shellers in record time and are very pleased with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got my product right away November 2, 2017
Reviewer: KC Lapiana from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great working with Can Do Chefs, they were communicative and efficient.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful Little Tool January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Daizo Yamaguma from New York, NY United States  
They are very useful little thing for lobster/crab lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea Sheller January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joy Collier from Sarasota, FL United States  
The best crab sheller on the market.  Didn't know what I did without one all these years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
#1 for Customer Satisfaction December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Tatiana P. from Chugiak, AK United States  
This is my first experience with CanDoChefs and it was amazing! Being in Alaska it is always difficult to get much needed items but CanDoChefs got me what I needed when I needed it at the last minute. I will always check with CanDoChefs before any other supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SeaSheller November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jean from Plano, TX United States  
We used these at a local seafood restaurant and they worked so well we decided we needed some for ourselves. I bought some as stocking stuffers too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gadget June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Bud from Midwest City, OK United States  
I got one of these years ago at a seafood restaurant.  When my daughter decided to have a crab boil I bought enough of these for each guest. They were a big hit.  Many had not seen them before.  Thanks for offering different colors and the quick shipping method

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product! May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niceville, FL United States  
very fast shipping,  excellent product with the best price and lowest shipping cost online, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea-Sheller January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilburton, PA United States  
One of a kind tool. Does the job it was designed to do very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea Shellers order January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Dave from Torrance, CA United States  
I don't know why I didn't look into ordering these a long time ago.   We "borrowed" a few from a local restaurant years ago.   Some were lost, others broke after many uses.   The sea sheller is the best tool I've seen to open crab legs.   Well worth the small price.   Ordering and delivery was quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items