Return to Sea-Sheller
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manager July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Okarma from Twin Falls, ID United States  
We enjoy working with your company. My product is always quick in getting to my store. The people I talk to are always friendly and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fast service!! June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jane Metacarpa from Frisco, NC United States  
Gary had my order out the same afternoon.  We always order from Can Do for our restaurants needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crab Zipper February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Colleen from Sacramento , CA United States  
My experience with Sea Sheller was first rate. The company immediately replied to my order. The product arrived promptly, and was as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Seafood Shellers February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Kowal from Miami, FL United States  
Great company to do business with! Gary could not be more accommodating as we had some adjustments with our artwork. We received the shellers in record time and are very pleased with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got my product right away November 2, 2017
Reviewer: KC Lapiana from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great working with Can Do Chefs, they were communicative and efficient.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful Little Tool January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Daizo Yamaguma from New York, NY United States  
They are very useful little thing for lobster/crab lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sea Sheller January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joy Collier from Sarasota, FL United States  
The best crab sheller on the market.  Didn't know what I did without one all these years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #1 for Customer Satisfaction December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Tatiana P. from Chugiak, AK United States  
This is my first experience with CanDoChefs and it was amazing! Being in Alaska it is always difficult to get much needed items but CanDoChefs got me what I needed when I needed it at the last minute. I will always check with CanDoChefs before any other supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SeaSheller November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jean from Plano, TX United States  
We used these at a local seafood restaurant and they worked so well we decided we needed some for ourselves. I bought some as stocking stuffers too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gadget June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Bud from Midwest City, OK United States  
I got one of these years ago at a seafood restaurant.  When my daughter decided to have a crab boil I bought enough of these for each guest. They were a big hit.  Many had not seen them before.  Thanks for offering different colors and the quick shipping method

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items